The Manfreds

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Celebrating 50 years of music – 1962 to 2012
Original Manfred Mann members Paul Jones, Mike Hugg and Tom McGuinness , and former member Mike d’Abo, are joined by Rob Townsend, Marcus Cliffe and Simon Currie as the exciting new line-up of The Manfreds, featuring BOTH lead singers from the 1960’s band.

Since Manfred Mann formed in 1962, they have firmly secured their place in the history books of British popular and R&B music. Understandable considering the number of top ten hits they have had throughout the world.

The band re-formed as The Manfreds in 1991. They tour the world extensively and 2012 will be a very busy year celebrating their anniversary and promoting their music, both old and new.

Featuring all their greatest hit including:
5-4-3-2-1 ● Just Like A Woman ● Do Wah Diddy ● Semi Detached Suburban Mr James ● Sha La La ● Ha! Ha! Said the Clown ● Come Tomorrow ● The Mighty Quinn ● If You Gotta Go, Go Now ● My Name is Jack ● The One in the Middle (E.P.) ● Fox on the Run ● Pretty Flamingo ● Ragamuffin Man

Plus their individual hits:
Hightime ● I’ve been a Bad Bad Boy (Paul Jones) ● Malt & Barley Blues ● When I’m Dead and Gone (McGuinness Flint) ● Build Me Up Buttercup ● Handbags & Gladrags (Mike d’Abo compositions) ● The Likely Lads Theme ● Up the Junction (Mike Hugg compositions)