We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. OK Learn More Here.
Flying Music - Shows from 2012 - The Manfreds

The Manfreds

Celebrating 50 years of music – 1962 to 2012

Original Manfred Mann members Paul Jones, Mike Hugg and Tom McGuinness , and former member Mike d’Abo, are joined by Rob Townsend, Marcus Cliffe and Simon Currie as the exciting new line-up of The Manfreds, featuring BOTH lead singers from the 1960’s band.

Since Manfred Mann formed in 1962, they have firmly secured their place in the history books of British popular and R&B music. Understandable considering the number of top ten hits they have had throughout the world.

The band re-formed as The Manfreds in 1991. They tour the world extensively and 2012 will be a very busy year celebrating their anniversary and promoting their music, both old and new.

Featuring all their greatest hit including:
5-4-3-2-1 ● Just Like A Woman ● Do Wah Diddy ●  Semi Detached Suburban Mr James  Sha La La  ● Ha! Ha! Said the Clown ● Come Tomorrow ● The Mighty Quinn  If You Gotta Go, Go Now ● My Name is Jack ● The One in the Middle (E.P.) ●  Fox on the Run ● Pretty Flamingo ● Ragamuffin Man

Plus their individual hits:
Hightime ● I’ve been a Bad Bad Boy (Paul Jones)  Malt & Barley Blues ● When I’m Dead and Gone (McGuinness Flint)  Build Me Up Buttercup  ● Handbags & Gladrags (Mike d’Abo compositions)  The Likely Lads Theme  ● Up the Junction (Mike Hugg compositions)

To stay up to date with all the latest Flying Music
announcements and news, sign up here: